3A Mens Directory



South Piedmont Conference 
Hickory Ridge-Lacey Huffling
Central Cabarrus-Dave Calvert
Concord-Robert Allensworth
Kannapolis A.L. Brown-James Bruckman
Cox Mill-Bob Cachine
Jay M. Robinson-Sarah Dabbs
Mt. Pleasant-Lori Honeycutt
Northwest Cabarrus-Robert Ringer
Northeastern Coastal Conference
Currituck County-Vic Ramsey
Hertford County-Natalie Walters
Waccamaw Conference
South Brunswick-Rick Thomas
West Brunswick-Bob Bell
Coastal Conference
D.H. Conley-Josh Lilley
Havelock-Rob Thomas
Jacksonville-Timothy Hood
South Central-Andrew Shue
Washington-Michelle Elks
West Carteret-Mark Thompson
West Craven-Keith Cannon
White Oak-Brandon Dillman
Big East Conference
Wilson Fike- Lee Matthews
Wilson James Hunt-Chris Beneck
Nash Central- Susan McCarthy
Northern Nash-Henry Drake
Rocky Mount- Barry Nethercutt
Southern Nash- Brad Joyner
Eastern Carolina Conference
Charles B. Aycock-Kevin Coghill
Eastern Wayne-Craig Hassell
North Lenoir-Lynn Parker
South Johnston-David Dewey
Southern Wayne-John Fonvielle
Triton-Matt Johnson
Carolina Conference
Cardinal Gibbons-Andrew Tuttle
Chapel Hill-Nick Walker
Northern Vance-Jeff Arthurs
Hillsborough Orange-Andy Brown
Southern Vance-Jason Talley
Oxford Webb-Will Darden
Cape Fear Valley Conference
Fayetteville Douglas Byrd-David McCarter
Gray’s Creek-Samuel Bullard
Overhills-Alice O'Kelley (assistant coach Carl Martin)
Southern Lee-Rob Newman
Union Pines-John Frye
Western Harnett-Mary Goodnight and Sarah Ledbetter
Fayetteville Westover-Keith Blackwell
Mid-State Conference
Eastern Alamance-Shawn Watson
Eastern Guilford-Anita Johnson
Dalton McMichael-Vicky Wall
Eden Morehead-Chris Moore
Northern Guilford-Annette Keip
Rockingham County-Jonathan Hunt
Western Alamance-Rich Dowler
Burlington Walter Williams-Mike Beamon
Mid-Piedmont Conference
Asheboro-Jay Moore
Ledford-Randy Grimes and Chris Doby
North Forsyth-Anne Zagrodnik
Northeast Guilford-Carissa Karpinski
Southern Guilford-Tara Simoncini
Southwestern Randolph-DOES NOT HAVE A TEAM
North Piedmont Conference
Jesse Carson-Andrew Houck
East Rowan-Shane Toliver
North Iredell-Billy Wells
South Rowan-Perry Bradshaw
Statesville-Shelley Wolf
West Iredell-Joe Fredo
West Rowan-John Brown
Southern Carolina Conference
Marvin Ridge-Wade Liles
Parkwood-Brandon Raines
Weddington-Les Kolman
Mega-7 Conference
Charlotte Catholic-Ken Hazen
Charlotte Harding-William Brown
E.E. Waddell-Bev Fisher
Big South Conference
Gastonia Ashbrook
Boiling Springs Crest-Jeff Melton
Forestview-Matt Milton
Gastonia Hunter Huss
Kings Mountain-Grayson Pierce
North Gaston-Shawn Hubers
South Point
Northwestern Conference
Fred T. Foard-Taylor McDaniel
Hibriten-Brandon Dilling
Hickory- John Hamilton
St. Stephens-Clint Palmer
South Mountain Athletic Conference
Burns-Darryl Thompson
Morganton Freedom-Wayne Giese
Patton-John Zimmerman
Rutherford-Spindale Central-Sam Bell
Mountain Athletic Conference
Asheville-Jerry Porter
Enka-Todd Suarez
Clyde Erwin-Rick Brown
North Buncombe-Ricky Webb
Appalachian Athletic Conference
East Henderson-Terry Saltz
Franklin-Sammy Gunter
Waynesville Tuscola-Paul Ebsen
West Henderson-Tyrone Fair

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved.

Powered by Webnode