3A Women's Tennis Coaching Directory (2009)

South Piedmont Conference
Hickory Ridge-Lucy Huffling
Central Cabarrus-Sarah Podd
Concord-Robert-Jill Gardiner
Kannapolis A.L.-Becky Shopf
Cox Mill-Marlene Beltran
Jay M. Robinson-Sarah Dabbs
Mt. Pleasant-Lori Honeycutt
Northwest Cabarrus-Andy Highsmith
Northeastern Coastal Conference
Currituck County-Vic Ramsey
Hertford County-Chris Towe
Waccamaw Conference
South Brunswick-Debbie Adams
West Brunswick-Scott Mehalick
Coastal Conference
D.H. Conley-Josh Lilley
Havelock-Rob Thomas
Jacksonville-Karyn Cirino
South Central-Sharon Collins
Washington-Michele Elks
West Carteret-Craig McLanahan
White Oak-Christina Gioffre
Big East Conference
Wilson Fike-Lee Matthews
Wilson James Hunt-Wayne Hardy
Nash Central-Susan McCarthy
Northern Nash-Randy Price
Rocky Mount-Barry Nethercutt
Southern Nash-Brad Joyner
Eastern Carolina Conference
Charles B. Aycock-Brad Matthews
Eastern Wayne-Kelly Matthews
North Lenoir-Lynn Parker
South Johnston-Daniel Benson
Southern Wayne-Jon Fonvielle
Triton-Dana Davis
Carolina Conference
Cardinal Gibbons-Andrew Tuttle
Chapel Hill-Nick Walker
Northern Vance-Jeff Arthurs
Hillsborough Orange-John Noyes
Southern Vance-Mike Bertner
Oxford Webb-Will Darden
Cape Fear Valley Conference
Fayetteville Douglas Byrd-DOES NOT HAVE A TEAM
Gray’s Creek-Samuel Bullard
Overhills-Alice O'Kelley
Southern Lee-Rob Newman
Union Pines-John Frye
Western Harnett-Sarah Ledbetter and Mary Goodnight
Fayetteville Westover-Keith Blackwell
Mid-State Conference
Eastern Alamance-Stephen Smith
Eastern Guilford-Anita Johnson
Dalton McMichael-Michelle Casto
Eden Morehead-Garland Hilliard
Northern Guilford-Barbara Frye
Rockingham County-Jennifer Powell
Western Alamance-Rich Dowler
Burlington Walter Williams-Mike Beamon
Mid-Piedmont Conference
Asheboro-Jared Moore
Ledford-Randy Grimes
North Forsyth-Anne Zagrodnik
Northeast Guilford-Carissa Karpinski
Southern Guilford-Tara Simincini
Southwestern Randolph-Ron Nicholson
North Piedmont Conference
Jesse Carson-Casey White
East Rowan-Laurie Wyrick
North Iredell-Patricia Marshall
South Rowan-Josh Wells
Statesville-Shelley Wolf
West Iredell-Linda Marshall
West Rowan-Peggy Godley
Southern Carolina Conference
Marvin Ridge-Mike Watson
Parkwood-Nick Paquette
Weddington-Mike Murphy
Mega-7 Conference
Charlotte Catholic-Jo Cabana
Charlotte Harding-William Brown
E.E. Waddell-Bev Fisher
Big South Conference
Gastonia Ashbrook-Rich Carsner
Boiling Springs Crest-Jeff Melton
Forestview-Matt Milton
Gastonia Hunter Huss-DOES NOT HAVE A TEAM
Kings Mountain-Rick Henderson
North Gaston-Deborah Lytz
South Point-Matthew Holloman
Northwestern Conference
Fred T. Foard-Taylor McDaniel
Hibriten-Raleigh Rogers
Hickory-Linnie Teague
St. Stephens-Clint Palmer
South Mountain Athletic Conference
Burns-Darryl Thompson
Morganton Freedom-Wayne Giese
Patton-John Zimmerman
Rutherford-Spindale Central-DOES NOT HAVE A TEAM
Mountain Athletic Conference
Asheville-Jill Parsons
Enka-Angela Farmer
Clyde Erwin-Bob Johnson
North Buncombe-Wanda Davidson
Appalachian Athletic Conference
East Henderson-Terry D. Saltz
Franklin-Rick Blanton
Waynesville Tuscola-Jennifer Smathers
West Henderson-Pam Cloer

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved.

Powered by Webnode