4-A Men's Tennis Coaching Directory (2011)


Piedmont Triad Conference 
Southwest Guilford-Denny Wesney
East Forsyth-Andrew Werner
Kernersville Glenn-Bob Roberts
High Point Central-Steve Johnson
Northwest Guilford-Randy Alexander
Winston-Salem Parkland- Carlos Mumford
Ragsdale-Linda Cosgrove
Metro Conference 
Greensboro Page-Jason Allen
Greensboro Ben L. Smith-Jim Sonier
Greensboro James B. Dudley-DOES NOT HAVE A TEAM
Greensboro Grimsley-Kevin Hunt
Southeast Guilford-Chris Veneris
Western Guilford-Jeff Whisnant
Southern Alamance-David Benson
Cap Eight Conference
Raleigh Broughton-Bill White
Raleigh Enloe- Brian Koehn
Heritage-Greg Kasse
Leesville Road-Raymond Stone
Raleigh Sanderson-Joe Mesiano
Raleigh Millbrook- Scott Wofford
Wake Forest Rolesville-Randy Bollinger
Wakefield- Ken Stewart
Mideastern Conference
Wilmington Ashley-Gerry Dempsey
Wilmington Hoggard-Michael Bowen
Wilmington Laney-Ruby Sutton 
New Bern-Clifton Dillard 
Wilmington New Hanover-David Henry
Greenville J.H. Rose-Michael Walter 
Greater Neuse River Conference
Clayton- Ken Stivason
East Wake- Kelly Connelly
Garner- Joe Walls
Harnett Central- Marshall Wortham
Knightdale- Mark Batey
Smithfield-Selma- Kenny Watkins
Southeast Raleigh- Claire Norman
West Johnston- Will Herring
Mid South Conference
Cape Fear- Alan McNaughton
Fayetteville E.E Smith- Randy Holmes
Jack Britt- Matt McLean
Pine Forest- Ben Jones
Fayetteville Seventy-First- Charles Hall
South View- Mike Maddox
Fayetteville Terry Sanford- Gil Bowman
Southeastern Conference
Hoke County- Nelson James
Lumberton- Kristine Broadwell
Pinecrest- Gail Deese
Purnell Swett- Nancy Hunt
Richmond County- Paula York
Scotland County- Jeanne Roller

Pac 6
East Chapel Hill- Lindsey Linker
Durham Hillside- Faye Hyman
Durham Jordan- Erik Cain
Northern Durham-William Schrader
Roxboro Person- Don Donevan
Durham Riverside- Rebecca Laughton
Southern Durham-
Tri-Nine Conference
Apex-Steve Spivey
Raleigh Athens Drive- Gene Thomas 
Cary- Janet Trotter
Fuquay-Varina- Bill Brown
Green Hope-Brian McDougall
Holly Springs- Ashleigh Wheeler
Lee County- Mary Tatum
Middle Creek-Rhonda Blanchard
Panther Creek-Nathaniel Blalock 
Central Piedmont Conference
Davie County- Gordon McEachran
Mount Tabor- Amanda Barnes-Crews
North Davidson- David Prescott
Winston-Salem R.J.Reynolds- Brad Fisher
Reagan- Scott Larson
West Forsyth- Paul Swindler
Southwestern Conference
Ardrey Kell- Roy Hudson
David Butler-Eric Robinson
East Mecklenburg- Thomas Nguyen
Charlotte Independence- Janus Spence
Charlotte Myers Park-Ed Flynn
Charlotte Providence- Katy Judah
South Mecklenburg- Greg Weaver
Mega 7 Conference
East Gaston- Terri Mccumbee
Charlotte Garinger-Brian Freeland
Charlotte Olympic-Mike Edwards
West Mecklenburg-Brian Lawing
I-Meck  Conference
Hopewell-Craig Smith
Lake Norman- Christopher Carroll
Mallard Creek-Doug MacLeod
Mooresville-Terry Shinn/Tim Smith
North Mecklenburg-Bill Connelly
Charlotte Vance-Janice Budreau
West Charlotte-Baronton Terry
W.A. Hough-Alice Hansen/Julie Fox

Southern Carolina Conference
Porter Ridge-Claude Underwood
Sun Valley-Trevor Bourque
Mountain Athletic Conference
A.C. Reynolds-Bruce Peterson
T.C. Roberson-Kev Roberts 
McDowell-Eddie Miller
Northwestern Conference
Alexander Central-Donny Pennell
South Caldwell-Will Rudicil
Watauga-Scott Taylor

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved.

Powered by Webnode