2009 Women's All State Team

The North Carolina High School Tennis Coaches Association awards All-State status to all players who reach the semifinal rounds in singles and doubles at the state tournaments.   Certificates will be presented to all of these players from the NCHSTCA.



Megan Shelton (East Surry)

Lori Wang (Raleigh Charter)

Teresa Pincus (North Carolina School of Math and Science)

Laura Outlaw (North Carolina School of Math and Science)

Ellie Case (Mount Airy)

Jordan Gwyn (Mount Airy)

Jessica Gentry (Alleghany)

Jordan Jackson (Mount Airy)

Myranda Blake (East Montgomery)

Delana Hinson (East Montgomery)

Elizabeth Davis (Bishop McGuinness)

Emily Ciriano (Bishop McGuinness)


Hannah Lebowitz (Salisbury)

Laura Baker (West Lincoln)

Hillary Lutz (Shelby)

Hannah Herlocker (North Stanly)

McKenna Karas (Cuthbertson)

Kalli Karas (Cuthbertson)

Lauren Carraway (Greene Central)

Elizabeth McLawhorn (Greene Central)

Erika Nelson (Salisbury)

Katelyn Storey (Salisbury)

Claire Rinaldo (East Lincoln)

Anne Rinaldo (East Lincoln)


Mackenzie LaSure (Asheville)

Mary-Katherine Prince (Wilson Fike)

Neena Wanko (Union Pines)

Taylor Baird (South Point)

Lindsay Thomas (Rocky Mount)

Kate Gray (Rocky Mount)

Caroline Kernodle (Burlington Williams)

Helen Powell (Burlington Williams)

Tori Helpingstine (Chapel Hill)

Hannah Kimbrough (Chapel Hill)

Alix Thodossiou (Asheville)

Taylor Thodossiou (Asheville)


Chloe Willetts (Winston-Salem R.J. Reynolds)

Lauren Frazier (Greenville J.H. Rose)

Grace Baker (Charlotte Myers Park)

Melissa Kandinata (Green Hope)

Katie Davidson (Raleigh Broughton)

Hamilton Lovett (Raleigh Broughton)

Tamara Hill (East Chapel Hill)

Megan Huang (East Chapel Hill)

Asha Iyengar (Raleigh Broughton)

Katie Kane (Raleigh Broughton)

Tessa Johnson (East Chapel Hill)

Tegan Flynn (East Chapel Hill)


Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved.

Powered by Webnode