Women's Tennis 2010 Coach of the Year 2-A


 Conference Coach School
Eastern Plains Billy Strother * Tarboro
Central Carolina Chris Myers * Salisbury 
Mid-State Jay Cook * Graham
  Wayne Knight * Reidsville
Northeastern Coastal Pete Rudolph * First Flight
Catawba Valley Athletic Jon Huffman * Maiden
East Central Jim Sheehan * Swansboro
Appalachian Athletic  no selection this year  
Rocky River Chad Yow * West Stanly


Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved.

Powered by Webnode