Women's Tennis 2010 Player of the Year 2-A


Conference Player School
Eastern Plains Lauren Carraway * Greene Central
Central Carolina Joy Loeblein * Salisbury 
South Mountain Athletic Hillary Lutz * Shelby
Mid-State Lindsey Pyrtle * Jordan-Matthews
  Francie Trent * Reidsville
Southern Piedmont Claire Rinaldo * East Lincoln
Northeastern Coastal Kate Power * First Flight
Catawba Valley Athletic Kaylyn Key * Maiden
East Central Danielle McGee * Topsail
  Quinn Carlton * East Duplin
Appalachian Athletic  Hunter Hall *  Brevard 
Rocky River Hanna Moxley * West Stanly
Mountain Valley Athletic  Courtney Bowers *  Ashe County


Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved.

Powered by Webnode